Pelham NH

Welcome to Pelham, New Hampshire

Pelham, New Hampshire,  is an ever evolving and quintessential New England town, was settled in 1722 and incorporated in 1746. Nestled in the middle of two larger cities, Nashua to the west and Salem to the east, and also bordering the State of Massachusetts to the south, affords Pelham the right to be known as a sleepy bedroom town. Pelham, New Hampshire is an excellent commuter's location to live. With easy access to commuting routes of Route 93 and Route 3, you can be in the Boston area in no time. 

 

Pelham, NH town website: https://www.pelhamweb.com/

Pelham Town Hall

6 Village Green

PelhamNH 03076

(603)635-8233

Departments 

Assesor: https://www.pelhamweb.com/assessor

Cemetery Department: https://www.pelhamweb.com/cemetery-department

Fire Department: https://www.pelhamweb.com/fire-department

Highway Department: https://www.pelhamweb.com/highway-department

Pelham Parks and Recreation: https://www.pelhamweb.com/pelham-parks-and-recreation

Planning Department: https://www.pelhamweb.com/planning-department

Police Department: https://www.pelhamweb.com/police-department

PTV: https://www.pelhamweb.com/ptv

Public Library: https://www.pelhamweb.com/public-library

Recycling Center/Transfer Station: https://www.pelhamweb.com/recycling-centertransfer-station

Senior Programs at the Hobbs Community Center: https://www.pelhamweb.com/senior-programs-at-the-hobbs-community-center

Town Administrator: https://www.pelhamweb.com/town-administrator

Town Clerk/Tax Collector: https://www.pelhamweb.com/town-clerk-tax-collector

 

School District and SAU:   https://pelhamsd.org/district/about-psd/pelham-school-district 

Schools

Pelham Elementrary: https://pelhamsd.org/pes

Pelham Memorial School: https://pelhamsd.org/pms

Pelham High School: http://phs.pelhamsd.org/

Pelham School Board: https://pelhamsd.org/district/school-board

 

Pelham New Hampshire Economic Profilehttps://www.nhes.nh.gov/elmi/products/cp/profiles-htm/pelham.htm

 

For more information about Pelham, NH Real Estate, please contact Ed Rosamilio at 603-494-7737 Sign up on my website to view the latest homes for sale in Manchester NH! 

Start searching for your Dream home in Pelham, NH today. Ed Rosamilio is here to provide you with outstanding service for all your Real Estate needs.

Search Pelham NH Homes for Sale

New Listings

Listing Picture Coming Soon
$539,900
Pelham, NH
4
beds
3
baths
Listing courtesy of Michaela Mannetta
Coco, Early & Associates Windham Division
Listing Picture Coming Soon
$469,999
Pelham, NH
3
beds
3
baths
Listing courtesy of Rich Brunelle
BHHS Verani Windham
Featured picture for the property 4771445
$540,000
Pelham, NH
4
beds
3
baths
Listing courtesy of Dianna Doherty
RE/MAX On the Move & Insight
Featured picture for the property 4771225
$949,900
Pelham, NH
4
beds
5
baths
Listing courtesy of Martha Sotiropoulos
Russell Realty Group - Chelmsford
Featured picture for the property 4771215
$298,000
Pelham, NH
2
beds
2
baths
Listing courtesy of Cindy Ronning
Century 21 North East
©2019, MLS Property Information Network, Inc. All rights reserved.
The property listing data and information set forth herein were provided to MLS Property Information Network, Inc. from third party sources, including sellers, lessors and public records, and were compiled by MLS Property Information Network, Inc. The property listing data and information are for the personal, non commercial use of consumers having a good faith interest in purchasing or leasing listed properties of the type displayed to them and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties which such consumers may have a good faith interest in purchasing or leasing. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations and warranties as to the accuracy of the property listing data and information set forth herein.
NNERMLS
Copyright 2019 New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this Site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated Aug 19, 2019 1:23:pm.

Today's Market Trends for Pelham NH *

$502,800

0.02%

$202

0.02%

97

0.02%

July

June

 

95

92

 

 

0.03%

0.12%

Chart Temporarily Unavailable
Chart Temporarily Unavailable

* All data pertains to single-family homes